Share with Friends

அதிகம் படிக்கப்பட்டவை

SICA Election Results! P.C.Sreeram elected as New President

The elections for the South Indian Cinematographers Association (SICA) has held yesterday, and the results have been announced late in the evening.

Earlier 702 members of the association have casted their votes, in the election which was conducted at Vadapalani Isai Kalaignargal Sangam Building between 8 am to 4 Pm.

Three teams - Sevai ani leaded by G. Siva, Nadunilai Ani leaded by P.C. Sreeram and Andavar Ani leaded by K.V. Thennapan, have contested this elections.

Nadunilai ani headed by P.C.Sreeram has won all the posts.


  • President : PC Sreeram - 555 Votes
  • Secretary : Kannan - 443 Votes
  • Treasurer : Ramnath Shetty - 445 Votes
  • Joint Secretary: Balamurugan, Ilavarasan and Sridhar.
  • Vice President: Rajivmenon - 460 Votes and Priyan - 429 Votes